Event

The Go-To-Market Academy seminar series – Medical Technology: Clinical Development

July
05-05

The Go-To-Market Academy is a seminar series focusing on stepstones for MedTech start-ups on their way into the market.

It is composed of several modules, addressing topics ranging from basic regulatory affairs to reimbursement strategies. All seminars are free of charge facilitating low barrier access for early-stage start-ups, healthcare entrepreneurs and healthcare professionals with business ideas. The aim is to provide key knowledge that is relevant to all start-ups and founders in the field of medical technology and digital health. As health care markets are highly regulated, it is inevitable to bear in mind necessary processes and requirements as early as possible in the development phase.

Participants of the Go-to-Market Academy will receive a solid overview of the legal requirements of the European/ US market, the generation of clinical evidence and the German reimbursement system. Another seminar will focus on the topic of DiGAs/ medical apps.

The dates for the following seminars are:

  • Medical Technology: Regulatory Affairs Workshop – 14/15 June 2022 (register here)
  • Medical Technology: Best Practice Insights – 20 June 2022 (register here)
  • Medical Technology: Clinical Development – 5 July 2022 (register here)
  • Medical Technology: Market Access Workshop – 5/6 October 2022 (register here)
  • Digital Health Reimbursement: Digital Health Applications in Germany – 18 October 2022 (register here)

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Sebastian.Meuer@innovationinhealth.eu or Ida.Scholz@innovationinhealth.eu.

The seminar series is a joint event from Innovation in Health, EIT Health RIH Germany-Switzerland and several partners. It is supported by the Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts Baden-Württemberg.

 

See you there!

Event

Die Seminarreihe der Go-To-Market Academy – Medizintechnik: Klinische Entwicklung

Juli
05-05

Die Go-To-Market Academy ist eine Seminarreihe, die sich auf die wichtigsten Schritte für MedTech-Start-ups auf ihrem Weg in den Markt konzentriert.

Sie besteht aus mehreren Modulen, die sich mit Themen befassen, die von grundlegenden regulatorischen Angelegenheiten bis hin zu Erstattungsstrategien reichen. Alle Seminare sind kostenlos und ermöglichen einen niederschwelligen Zugang für Existenzgründer, Unternehmer im Gesundheitswesen und Fachkräfte im Gesundheitswesen mit Geschäftsideen. Ziel ist es, Schlüsselwissen zu vermitteln, das für alle Start-ups und Gründer im Bereich der Medizintechnik und der digitalen Gesundheit relevant ist. Da die Gesundheitsmärkte stark reguliert sind, ist es unumgänglich, die notwendigen Prozesse und Anforderungen so früh wie möglich in der Entwicklungsphase zu berücksichtigen.

Die Teilnehmer der Go-to-Market Academy erhalten einen fundierten Überblick über die rechtlichen Anforderungen des europäischen/amerikanischen Marktes, die Generierung von klinischer Evidenz und das deutsche Erstattungssystem. Ein weiteres Seminar beschäftigt sich mit dem Thema DiGAs/ Medical Apps.

Die Termine für die folgenden Seminare sind:

  • Medizintechnik: Workshop Regulatory Affairs – 14/15. Juni 2022 (hier anmelden)
  • Medizintechnik: Best Practice Insights – 20 Juni 2022 (hier anmelden)
  • Medizintechnik: Klinische Entwicklung – 5 Juli 2022 (hier anmelden)
  • Medizintechnik: Workshop zum Marktzugang – 5/6. Oktober 2022 (hier anmelden)
  • Kostenerstattung für digitale Gesundheit: Digitale Gesundheitsanwendungen in Deutschland – 18 Oktober 2022 (hier anmelden)

 

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Sebastian.Meuer@innovationinhealth.eu oder Ida.Scholz@innovationinhealth.eu.

Die Seminarreihe ist eine gemeinsame Veranstaltung von Innovation in Health, EIT Health RIH Deutschland-Schweiz und mehreren Partnern. Sie wird unterstützt durch das Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg.

Wir sehen uns dort!