Event

Health-i Award

September
08-08
Berlin

Digital health ideas and solutions create prospects for a healthy future. Identifying these ideas and solutions, recognizing the opportunities for these projects and products on the market, and supporting them through to implementation – this is what the Health-i Initiative stands for.

With it, they showcase talent in the healthcare sector and offer a network platform for innovative start-ups, digital innovation drivers and decision-makers. Through the exchange, education and transparency, they strengthen trust in digital health innovations and help turn ideas into reality. The Health-i Initiative makes different perspectives transparent, highlight the opportunities of digitalization in healthcare and set a positive signal for a healthy future in a digital world.

 

On July 27, 2022, the jury will decide on the winners in each category. The finalists in the “Start-ups” category will then pitch for victory at the awards ceremony. The live event will take place on September 8, 2022 in Berlin in front of renowned representatives from the fields of health, business, politics and opinion.

For more information.

Event

Health-i Award

September
08-08
Berlin

Digitale Gesundheitsideen und -lösungen schaffen Perspektiven für eine gesunde Zukunft. Diese Ideen und Lösungen zu identifizieren, die Chancen dieser Projekte und Produkte im Markt zu erkennen und bis in die Umsetzung hinein zu begleiten – dafür steht die Health-i Initiative.

Mit ihr zeigen sie Talente im Gesundheitswesen, bieten eine Network-Plattform für innovative Start-ups, digitale Innovationstreiber sowie Entscheider. Durch Austausch, Aufklärung und Transparenz stärken sie das Vertrauen in digitale Gesundheitsinnovationen und tragen dazu bei, Ideen zur Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Das Health-i Initiative Team macht unterschiedliche Perspektiven transparent, stellen die Chancen der Digitalisierung im Gesundheitswesen heraus und setzen ein positives Zeichen für eine gesunde Zukunft in einer digitalen Welt.

Am 27.07.2022 entscheidet die Jury über die Sieger:innen jeder Kategorie. In der Kategorie „Start-ups“ pitchen die Finalist:innen dann im Rahmen der Preisverleihung um den Sieg. Das Live-Event findet am 8. September 2022 in Berlin vor renommierten Vertreter:innen aus den Bereichen Gesundheit, Wirtschaft, Politik und Meinung statt.

Mehr Information.