Event

Trinational HealthTech Days

October
13-14
Begin: 3:25 - 4:25 PM, CET
Online

The Trinational HealthTech Days, organized by BadenCampus together with its partners from the Life Science Accelerator Baden-Württemberg, SEMIA (member of the Quest for change network), and the University of Basel, will take place this year as an online event. The goal of the event is to connect innovative startups and the ecosystems of France, Germany and Switzerland to promote international cooperation in the health technology sector.

We are happy to announce we will be presenting the work of EIT Health Germany on the 13th of October as part of the programme.

 

13 October, 15:25 – 16:25

Successful access and cooperation

How does the successful acquisition of a significant investment work, what are the main hurdles after the first access in clinics and how can corporates and startups work together to accelerate this journey?

 

Within this section, Dr. Michael Lüttgen, liaison manager at EIT Health Germany will give a presentation about how EU funding supports your market access. To demonstrate our network’s value,  Dipl.-Ing. Catherine Schreiber, the deputy CEO & COO at ADVITOS GmbH (European Health Catapult 2019) will talk about a successful acquisition of a significant investment from Crédit Mutuel. 

More information on the event, the programme and the registration can be found here.

Event

Trinational HealthTech Days

Oktober
13-14
Begin: 15:25 - 16:25 MEZ
Online

Die Trinational HealthTech Days, die BadenCampus gemeinsam mit seinen Partnern vom Life Science Accelerator Baden-Württemberg, SEMIA (Mitglied des Netzwerks Quest for change) und der Universität Basel organisiert, finden in diesem Jahr als Online-Event statt. Ziel der Veranstaltung ist es, innovative Startups und die Ökosysteme Frankreichs, Deutschlands und der Schweiz zu verbinden, um die internationale Zusammenarbeit im Bereich der Gesundheitstechnologie zu fördern.

 

Wir freuen uns, dass wir die Arbeit von EIT Health Germany am 13. Oktober im Rahmen des Programms vorstellen werden.

 

13. Oktober, 15:25 – 16:25

Erfolgreicher Zugriff und Zusammenarbeit

Wie funktioniert die erfolgreiche Übernahme einer bedeutenden Investition, was sind die Haupthindernisse nach dem ersten Zugang in Kliniken und wie können Unternehmen und Start-ups zusammenarbeiten, um diese Reise zu beschleunigen?

 

In diesem Themenbereich wird Dr. Michael Lüttgen, liaison manager bei EIT Health Germany, einen Vortrag darüber halten, wie EU-Fördermittel Ihren Marktzugang unterstützen. Um den Wert unseres Netzwerks zu demonstrieren,wird Dipl.-Ing. Catherine Schreiber, stellvertretende CEO & COO der ADVITOS GmbH (European Health Catapult 2019) über die erfolgreiche Übernahme einer bedeutenden Investition von Crédit Mutuel sprechen.

 

Weitere Informationen über die Veranstaltung, das Programm und die Anmeldung finden Sie hier.