Headstart Awards 2020: These are the winners

During yesterday’s online pitch round, 15 young companies from Germany, Austria and Switzerland took up the challenge and participated in the annual competition. The jury (Anna-Lisa Picciolo-Lehrke from UCB Biosciences GmbH, John Butler from Bayer AG, Klaus Suwelack from Janssen Germany, Nana Bit-Avragim from Brandenburg Medical School Theodor Fontane and Christoph Wagner from WBG Holding GmbH) finally selected seven winners, each of whom can look forward to funding of up to 50,000 euros.

Read the Press Release here (German only)