News

EIT Health Call for Entrepreneurship Training and Education is open!

Our Entrepreneurship Training and Education Call is now open. We are accepting applications for our Degree Programmes, Summer School Series, and Bootcamp Programmes until April 22nd at 1pm CET.

Degree Programmes:

EIT Health calls for two EIT-labelled Degree programmes in Innovation and Entrepreneurship for our Education portfolio 2.0, with the goal of nurturing and catalysing new entrepreneurial talent in healthcare in Europe and encouraging start-up creation.

Who should apply?

Our degree programmes are aimed at motivated, talented aspiring young entrepreneurs, who have an interest in the broad topics of Digital Health or MedTech/BioTech, and have already gained an undergraduate diploma (or higher).

Summer School Series:

EIT Health calls for Summer School Series: two that are embedded in the call for Degree Programmes and one that is external to the Degree Programmes, with the ambition of creating a reference programme for short courses in entrepreneurship education – carving a path toward start-up creation for aspiring entrepreneurs.

Who should apply?

 Our Summer School Series is aimed at motivated and aspiring entrepreneurs who are ready to advance their innovation and entrepreneurship journey in a STEM field. The series suits those looking to take the next step with their entrepreneurial ideas.

Bootcamp Programmes:

EIT Health calls for Bootcamp programmes to offer support to early-stage companies in Europe by providing a continuum between research, ideation, needs identification and formation of a viable business case.

Who should apply?

Our Bootcamp Programmes are aimed at teams or early-stage start-ups who are motivated to incorporate and develop their start-up and are seeking support to validate their business idea and/or solve a specific business challenge.

 

How To Apply:

Read the call document to learn more and then submit your application through Plaza, before the deadline of 22nd April 2022, at 1pm CET. If your organisation is not an EIT Health partner and has not registered either as an External Project Partner, you must first register your organisation through this link. Once this process is complete, any additional users related to your organisation can register via Plaza. This second step also applies to any additional contact person from an existing EIT Health partner.

For more information and support:

  • Download the Call Document and supporting guidance here
  • Contact your Regional Innovation Hub / InnoStars

Contacts

Please contact your regional Innovation Hub / InnoStars.

News

EIT Health Entrepreneurship Training and Education Call ist eröffnet!

Unsere Aufforderung zur Einreichung von Bewerbungen im Bereich Entrepreneurship Training and Education ist nun eröffnet. Bis zum 22. April um 13 Uhr MEZ nehmen wir Bewerbungen für unsere Studiengänge, Sommerschulen und Bootcamp-Programme entgegen.

Degree Programmes:

EIT Health ruft zur Einreichung von Bewerbungen für zwei mit dem EIT-labelled Degree programmes im Bereich Innovation und Unternehmertum für unser Bildungsportfolio 2.0 auf, mit dem Ziel, neue unternehmerische Talente im Gesundheitswesen in Europa zu fördern und zu katalysieren sowie die Gründung von Start-ups zu unterstützen.

Wer sollte sich bewerben?

Unsere Studiengänge richten sich an motivierte, talentierte, aufstrebende Jungunternehmer, die sich für die breit gefächerten Themen Digital Health oder MedTech/BioTech interessieren und bereits einen Bachelor-Abschluss (oder höher) erworben haben.

 

Summer School Series:

EIT Health ruft zu Summer School Series auf: zwei, die in die Aufforderung zur Einreichung von Bewerbungen für Studiengänge eingebettet sind, und eine, die außerhalb der Studiengänge stattfindet, mit dem Ziel, ein Referenzprogramm für Kurzkurse in der Entrepreneurship-Ausbildung zu schaffen, das angehenden Unternehmern den Weg zur Gründung eines Unternehmens ebnet.

Wer sollte sich bewerben?

Unsere Summer School Series richtet sich an motivierte und aufstrebende Unternehmer, die bereit sind, ihren Weg der Innovation und des Unternehmertums in einem MINT-Bereich voranzutreiben. Die Reihe eignet sich für diejenigen, die mit ihren unternehmerischen Ideen den nächsten Schritt machen wollen.

 

Bootcamp Programmes:

EIT Health ruft zu Bootcamp programmen auf, um Frühphasenunternehmen in Europa zu unterstützen, indem ein Kontinuum zwischen Forschung, Ideenfindung, Bedarfsermittlung und Bildung eines tragfähigen Geschäftsmodells geschaffen wird.

Wer sollte sich bewerben?

Unsere Bootcamp-Programme richten sich an Teams oder Start-ups in der Frühphase, die motiviert sind, ihr Start-up zu gründen und weiterzuentwickeln, und die Unterstützung suchen, um ihre Geschäftsidee zu validieren und/oder eine spezifische geschäftliche Herausforderung zu lösen.

 

Wie man sich bewirbt:

Lies das Call Dokument, um mehr zu erfahren, und reiche dann Ihren Antrag über Plaza ein, und zwar vor Ablauf der Frist am 22. April 2022 um 13 Uhr MEZ. Wenn deine Organisation kein EIT-Gesundheitspartner ist und dich auch nicht als externer Projektpartner registriert hast, musst du deine Organisation zunächst über diesen link. registrieren. Sobald dieser Vorgang abgeschlossen ist, können sich alle weiteren Nutzer, die mit Ihrer Organisation verbunden sind, über Plaza registrieren. Dieser zweite Schritt gilt auch für jede zusätzliche Kontaktperson eines bestehenden EIT-Health-Partners.

Für weitere Informationen und Unterstützung:

Laden Sie das Aufforderungsdokument und den Leitfaden hier herunter
Kontaktieren Sie Ihr regionales Innovationszentrum / InnoStars

Kontakte

Bitte wende dich an deinen regionalen Innovation Hub / InnoStars.