Event

Health Tech Innovation Days (HTID®)

October
04-05
In Paris and Online

The third edition of the HealthTech Innovation Days (HTID®) is now open for application. European innovative healthcare companies that want to promote available healthcare for all can apply to participate in the event and gain funding to foster their development as well as partnerships with established insitutions in the field.

 

The HTID was launched in 2019 by France Biotech and since 2020 is co-organized by HealthTech For Care and EIT Health. The forum accelerates the development of innovative European healthcare companies by promoting partnerships and enabling access to additional funding. All received applications will be reviewed by a selection panel that to ensure a good match between participants. Applicants must meet the following criteria:

o Biotechs developing treatments currently undergoing clinical phases;
o Medtechs developing a technology close to hit the market or on the market;
o Innovative services companies developing innovative products & services highly demanded by healthcare partners;
o Digital Health product developed or under development with partners (hospitals, pharmas or industrials companies)

 

“Following the official launch of the Venture Centre of Excellence (VCoE) programme alongside our European Investment Fund (EIF) colleagues and the announcement of the European Commission’s €150 million anchor investment, the next edition of HTID® will allow selected European innovative healthcare companies to meet VCoE members for the first time. Moreover, they will learn about the programme in detail, including their ability to benefit from the programme’s support of their upcoming equity fundraising rounds. ” said Jean-Marc Bourez, Managing Director of EIT Health France & Head of VCoE.

 

Last October, the 2020 edition of HTID® was a great success with 780 participants, 150 innovative healthcare companies (biotech, medtech, e-health), 300 global investors, 1,000 private meetings and conferences highlighting major current issues in life sciences with international experts from the ecosystem. HTID attendees also have the chance to learn about the VCoE programme and how it can support their upcoming equity fundraising rounds.

 

To apply, please follow this link.

For more information, please visit: http://htfc-eu.com

 

IMPRESSIONS:

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Event

Health Tech Innovation Days (HTID®)

Oktober
04-05
In Paris und Online

Für die dritte Ausgabe der HealthTech Innovation Days (HTID®) können ab sofort Bewerbungen eingereicht werden. Europäische innovative Gesundheitsunternehmen, die sich für verfügbare Gesundheitsversorgung für alle einsetzn, können sich für die Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung bewerben und Finanzmittel zur Förderung ihrer Entwicklung sowie Partnerschaften mit etablierten Einrichtungen in diesem Bereich erhalten.

 

Die HTID wurde 2019 von France Biotech ins Leben gerufen und wird seit 2020 von HealthTech For Care und EIT Health gemeinsam organisiert. Das Forum beschleunigt die Entwicklung innovativer europäischer Gesundheitsunternehmen, indem es Partnerschaften fördert und den Zugang zu zusätzlichen Finanzmitteln ermöglicht. Alle eingegangenen Bewerbungen werden von einem Auswahlgremium geprüft, um eine gute Übereinstimmung zwischen den Teilnehmern zu gewährleisten. Bewerber müssen folgende Kriterien erfüllen:

o Biotech-Unternehmen, die Behandlungen entwickeln, die sich derzeit in klinischen Phasen befinden;
o Medtechs, die eine Technologie entwickeln, die kurz vor Markteintritt steht oder bereits auf dem Markt ist;
o Innovative Dienstleistungsunternehmen, die innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen entwickeln, die von Gesundheitspartnern stark nachgefragt werden;
o Digital Health; Produkt, das mit Partnern (Krankenhäusern, Pharmaunternehmen oder Industrieunternehmen) entwickelt wurde oder derzeit entwickelt wird.

 

„Nach dem offiziellen Start des VCoE-Programms (Venture Center of Excellence) zusammen mit unseren Kollegen vom Europäischen Investitionsfonds (EIF) und der Ankündigung der Ankerinvestition der Europäischen Kommission in Höhe von 150 Mio. EUR wird die nächste Ausgabe von HTID® ausgewählten europäischen innovativen Gesundheitsunternehmen ermöglichen, VCoE-Mitglieder zum ersten Mal zu treffen. Darüber hinaus werden sie detailliert über das Programm informiert, einschließlich ihrer Fähigkeit, von der Unterstützung des Programms für ihre bevorstehenden Kapitalbeschaffungsrunden zu profitieren.“, so Jean-Marc Bourez, Geschäftsführer von EIT Health France und Leiter des VCoE.

 

Last October, the 2020 edition of HTID® was a great success with 780 participants, 150 innovative healthcare companies (biotech, medtech, e-health), 300 global investors, 1,000 private meetings and conferences highlighting major current issues in life sciences with international experts from the ecosystem. HTID attendees also have the chance to learn about the VCoE programme and how it can support their upcoming equity fundraising rounds.

Im vergangenen Oktober war die HTID®-Ausgabe 2020 mit 780 Teilnehmern, 150 innovativen Gesundheitsunternehmen (Biotech, Medtech, E-Health), 300 globalen Investoren, 1.000 privaten Meetings und Konferenzen mit internationalen Experten aus dem Ökosystem ein großer Erfolg. HTID-Teilnehmer haben auch die Möglichkeit, mehr über das VCoE-Programm zu erfahren und zu erfahren, wie es ihre bevorstehenden Fundraising-Runden unterstützen kann.

 

Folgen Sie diesem Link, um sich zu bewerben.

Weitere Informationen unter: http://htfc-eu.com

 

IMPRESSIONEN:

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Media Gallery, Downloads & Infoblätter
Lesen Sie unseren neuesten Newsletter
EIT Health Germany Pressemappe
EIT Health Germany - Zahlen & Fakten