Event

4C Accelerator Tübingen

July
22-22

he 4C Accelerator Tübingen helps you to help yourself. This means that we equip you with methods, ways of thinking and tools that you can then use in your entrepreneurial practice in a targeted manner. Therefore, our program consists of two parts:

In the first part, our experts impart knowledge around the 4C relevant for medical life science startups in live sessions and always put this into direct practical relevance with interactive and individual involvement of the participants. To maximize the practical relevance and individual involvement, the pattern of these live sessions is always the same: input – exercise – presentation – feedback and discussion. Therefore, be aware: 4C is not a lean back, 4C is a lean forward event. But it is worth it!

The second part of the program ensures continuous project management: For a period of one year, one of our startup coaches will support you in planning work packages that have emerged from the expert sessions of the first part. The progress will be evaluated in regular project review meetings and the necessary tasks will be derived. This means that you gain an additional human resource for this period, which can contribute to the success of your startup. As soon as you realize that you need deeper input on specific topics, you can ask for our additional startup services without obligation in the next step.

Overview

  • For whom? Tailored to the needs of start-ups in the medical life sciences (medical devices, digital health, therapeutics, diagnostics).
  • What?
    • Individual training (17 days with experts on the 4Cs).
    • Individual support after the training (1 year of project management for the 4Cs)
  • Why? Faster way to „Investor Readiness“
  • Costs? Free of charge thanks to funding from the state of Baden-Württemberg
  • Timeline for the next run:
    • Application possible from June 3 to July 22, 2022
    • Selection of participants until September 16, 2022
    • Start of the program on October 7, 2022

 

The program is funded by the Start-up BW campaign of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of the state of Baden-Württemberg, the Stiftung für Medizininnovationen and the B. Braun Foundation.

Event

4C Accelerator Tübingen

Juli
22-22

Der 4C Accelerator Tübingen gibt Ihnen Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Das heißt, wir vermitteln Ihnen Methoden, Denkweisen und Werkzeuge, die Sie in Ihrer unternehmerischen Praxis gezielt einsetzen können. Deshalb besteht unser Programm aus zwei Teilen:

Im ersten Teil vermitteln unsere Experten in Live-Sessions Wissen rund um die für medizinische Life-Science-Gründungen relevanten 4C und stellen dies immer in direkten Praxisbezug mit interaktiver und individueller Einbindung der Teilnehmer. Um den Praxisbezug und die individuelle Einbindung zu maximieren, ist das Muster dieser Live-Sessions immer gleich: Input – Übung – Präsentation – Feedback und Diskussion. Seien Sie sich also bewusst: 4C ist kein „lean back“, 4C ist ein „lean forward“ Event. Aber das ist es wert!

Der zweite Teil des Programms gewährleistet ein kontinuierliches Projektmanagement: Ein Jahr lang unterstützt Sie einer unserer Startup-Coaches bei der Planung von Arbeitspaketen, die sich aus den Expertensitzungen des ersten Teils ergeben haben. In regelmäßigen Projektbesprechungen werden die Fortschritte evaluiert und die notwendigen Aufgaben abgeleitet. Damit gewinnen Sie für diesen Zeitraum eine zusätzliche personelle Ressource, die zum Erfolg Ihres Startups beitragen kann. Sobald Sie merken, dass Sie tieferen Input zu bestimmten Themen benötigen, können Sie im nächsten Schritt unsere zusätzlichen startup services unverbindlich anfragen.

 

Übersicht

  • Für wen? Zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse von Start-ups in den medizinischen Biowissenschaften (Medizinprodukte, digitale Gesundheit, Therapeutika, Diagnostika).
  • Wie? Individuelle Schulung (17 Tage mit Experten zu den 4Cs).
    Individuelle Unterstützung nach der Schulung (1 Jahr Projektmanagement für die 4Cs)
  • Warum? Schnellerer Weg zur „Investorenreife“
  • Kosten? Kostenlos dank der Förderung durch das Land Baden-Württemberg
    Zeitplan für den nächsten Durchlauf:

    • Bewerbung möglich vom 3. Juni bis 22. Juli 2022
    • Auswahl der Teilnehmer bis 16. September 2022
    • Start des Programms am 7. Oktober 2022